Start of main content


Amer Gaffar

Director of the Manchester Fuel Cell Innovation Centre, Manchester Metropolitan University

Colin McInnes

James Watt Chair, Professor of Engineering Science (Systems Power & Energy), University of Glasgow

Emily Wallace

Fellow in Weather and Climate Extremes and Impacts, Met Office

Jen Davies

Strategic Workforce Manager SP Energy Networks

Julian Leslie

Managing Director, National Grid Electricity System Operator

Paul Hawker

Head of Network Connections, Regulation and Electrification Department for Energy Security and Net Zero

Robyn Jenkins

Head of Connection Change Delivery, National Grid Electricity System Operator

Stephanie Baxter

Head of Policy, The IET

Yuehui Huang

Senior Technical Expert, China Electric Power Research Institute