Start of main content


Find out more about the committee behind the Hydrogen conference.

Stuart Dawson

Chief Engineer for Hydrogen, University of Sheffield AMRC, UK

Yaofan Yi

Hydrogen Program Manager & Energy Transition Advisor, Chevron Technical Center, USA

Titi Oliyide

Senior Safety Engineer, Supercritical Solutions, UK

Eugene Holubnyak

Director of the Hydrogen Energy Research Center, University of Wyoming, USA

Fernando Hentzschel

Head of Technological Capabilities at CORFO, Chile

Dr Faizan Ahmad

Associate Professor of Chemical Engineering and leading a research group “Hydrogen and Decarbonisation Technologies” ,
Teesside University, UK