Start of main content


Professor Sir Chris Llewellyn Smith FRS

Emeritus Professor, University of Oxford


Chief of Future Platforms & Global Chief Hydrogen Technology (Aviation), Rolls-Royce

Matt Aldridge

Head of Electricity Storage, Department of Energy Security and Net Zero

Remus Teodorescu

Professor, AAU Energy

Limhi Somerville

Head of Powertrain, Vertical Aerospace

Haris Patsios

Reader in Smart Energy Systems, Newcastle University 

Roberto Moreira

Senior Manager, Zero Carbon Systems – Research & Development, EDF R&D UK

Alex Hart

EV and Storage Manager, National Grid ESO

Huiyi Jackson

Director, Clean Energy Technologies and Policy, Edison Electric Institute

Maria Brucoli

Head of Research and Strategic Innovation, SSE Energy Solutions

Sebastian Blake

Flex Markets Lead, Octopus Energy 

Elizabeth Yeampierre

Executive Director, UPROSE

Priyanka Mohapatra

Grid & Regulation Manager, SP Renewables

Andrew Dobbie

EMR Modelling Manager, National Grid ESO

Julia Kowal

Professor, TU Berlin

Danny Bratcher

Senior Electrical Engineer (HV) - Technical Services, Heathrow Airport